Post Format

A Winter Walk

Leave a Reply

Today it was so cold where I live but I really wanted to get up and do something and get some fresh air. So up I jumped and put on my pink nike’s and a couple of layers to keep cozy.

Usually I would just put my head down, listen to my music and get on my way but today I stopped and looked around me and saw such beauty in the winter.

I won’t be giving the cold weather as my excuse to go walking again 😉

IMG_0163.JPG

Posted by

I am a young lady (in every sense of the word) ...and I love to write. I love to write about anything, it doesn't bother me, once I'm getting words onto the page I don't mind. I like to serve up a piece of myself for people to read, or glance over, it doesn't matter if my words stay with them for 2 minutes, or 2 years. Once I have a piece of myself out in this world, then I'm happy. Words on a page, make me shine. Especially if they are my own. And I love to shine. It's very hard to shine in this wonderful world of ours, these days. I've started a project on my Wordpress blog called "The Girl". I would love any feedback or any advice from readers about it. I would love to hear from you and I would love to read your blog too, so get in contact and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

