Post Format

An idea I’m brewing…..

Leave a Reply

In the next couple of months I’m going to try to go along with an idea I have for a story. I’ve decided that I am going to publish it as I go, on WordPress.
I don’t know if I should publish every week or every two weeks or what the normal procedure would be with other writers, but I’m going to give it a go and see how I get on.
I would be delighted if anyone out there has any advice or tips on what they did or anything to help…..please leave me a comment!!
Thanks!! And I guess I’ll post my first attempt at this later this evening or possibly tomorrow….depending on how the writing goes!!!
It’s going to be a good gritty psychological thriller (I hope!) and I’m really excited about introducing you all to the character…she’s a strange one!!

20131219-105400.jpg

Posted by

I am a young lady (in every sense of the word) ...and I love to write. I love to write about anything, it doesn't bother me, once I'm getting words onto the page I don't mind. I like to serve up a piece of myself for people to read, or glance over, it doesn't matter if my words stay with them for 2 minutes, or 2 years. Once I have a piece of myself out in this world, then I'm happy. Words on a page, make me shine. Especially if they are my own. And I love to shine. It's very hard to shine in this wonderful world of ours, these days. I've started a project on my Wordpress blog called "The Girl". I would love any feedback or any advice from readers about it. I would love to hear from you and I would love to read your blog too, so get in contact and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

